Wednesday, December 11, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Saturday, December 14, 2019

1:00PM

Army vs. Navy Game Day Viewing Party

Catalina Club

3:00PM

Create your own Salt Dough Keepsake Ornament

Catalina Club

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

5:30PM

Wine Glass Painting

Catalina Club

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

1:00PM

Holiday Dinner at the Catalina Club

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Saturday, March 14, 2020

8:00AM

Junk Yard Sale

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

load more