Saturday, February 8, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

10:00AM

Family Fitness Class

Fitness Express

Sunday, February 9, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Monday, February 10, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Thursday, February 13, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Friday, February 14, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

5:00PM

Equipment Orientation Class

Fitness Express

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

10:00AM

Family Fitness Class

Fitness Express

Sunday, February 16, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Monday, February 17, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

Friday, February 21, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

5:00PM

Equipment Orientation Class

Fitness Express

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8 Week Challenge - Lone Star State Capital Walk

Fitness Express

10:00AM

Family Fitness Class

Fitness Express

load more