Events

Thursday, November 26, 2020

6:30AM

Gulf Winds Thanksgiving Day $20 Golf Special

Gulf Winds Golf Course

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Dinner & Football

Catalina Club

Friday, November 27, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Sunday, November 29, 2020

NFL Sunday Ticket at the Catalina Club

Catalina Club

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Library Winter Reading Program

Library & Resource Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 4, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Sunday, December 6, 2020

NFL Sunday Ticket at the Catalina Club

Catalina Club

Friday, December 11, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

8:00AM

Free Christmas Tree from Trees for Troops

Community Recreation Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Sunday, December 13, 2020

NFL Sunday Ticket at the Catalina Club

Catalina Club

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Monday, December 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Thursday, December 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Friday, December 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Virtual Ugly Sweater 2-Mile Run

Glow in the Dark Bowling

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center