Mission:

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create "Fitness for Life" for the entire Navy population, including Active-Duty Sailors, Family Members, Retirees and DoD Civilians.

The Fitness Express offers an extensive array of equipment and classes to give you a fantastic workout.  Strength, flexibility, muscular endurance, cardiovascular endurance and body composition can be improved with the help of our friendly, professional staff.  Services included at our facility are fitness assessments, personal training and group class instruction.

Check the MWR Corpus Christi FacebookPage for monthly fitness incentives, online virtual challengs or other fitness related activities.

 

Become a member of the 1000 LB /  600LB Club at the Fitness Express!

Just How Strong Are You?

Lift 600 LB or 1000 LB and set a personal record!

 Participants must lift a total of 1000 LB or 600 LB with a 3 Lift Challenge:  BENCH PRESS * SQUAT * DEADLIFT

Finishers will receive a Coin & Bragging Board Rights.

COST: FREE FOR ALL ELIGIBLE MWR PATRONS

TIME/DATE: YEAR ROUND

Appointment must be scheduled in advance.  See staff for Event Rules.

 

Events

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Monday, May 17, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Friday, May 21, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Monday, May 24, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Friday, May 28, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Monday, May 31, 2021

Rowers Challenge

Fitness Express

Thursday, June 17, 2021

5:00AM

Push-Up Challenge

Fitness Express