Mission:

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create "Fitness for Life" for the entire Navy population, including Active-Duty Sailors, Family Members, Retirees and DoD Civilians.

The Fitness Express offers an extensive array of equipment and classes to give you a fantastic workout.  Strength, flexibility, muscular endurance, cardiovascular endurance and body composition can be improved with the help of our friendly, professional staff.  Services included at our facility are fitness assessments, personal training and group class instruction.

Please Click HERE for Current Group Fitness Class Schedule.

 

Become a member of the 1000 Pound Club at the Fitness Express!

Participants must lift a total of 1000 pounds with any combination of the following three lifts:  bench press, back squat and deadlift.  Individuals must schedule an appointment with a trainer to complete the challenge.

Active Duty are free!  The cost is $10.00 for civilians.

1000 Pound Club Members will receive a T-shirt, Certificate and a Coin and your name will be inserted on the 1000 Pound Club Plaque.

Please Click HERE for 1000 Pound Club flyer.

 

Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Thursday, September 20, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

7:00AM

MWR Fitness Rejuvenation Series Seminars

Fitness Express

Friday, September 21, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Sunday, September 23, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Monday, September 24, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Thursday, September 27, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Friday, September 28, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Saturday, September 29, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Sunday, September 30, 2018

9/11 "Never Forget" Tribute Self-Timed Fitness Incentive

Fitness Express

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

4:00PM

Yoga Class

Fitness Express