Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Bowling Prices:

Tuesday

$2.00 per game until 1400*

$4.00 per game 1400 - 2000

Wednesday

$2.00 per game until 1200*

$4.00 per game 1400 - 2000

Thursday

$2.00 per game until 1400*

$4.00 per game 1400 - 2000

Friday

$3.00 per game 1300 - 1700

$4.00 per game 1700 - 2200

Saturday

$4.00 per game 1300 - 2200

 

Shoe Rental:  $2.50

*Includes Shoes

Services Offered

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Subway Sandwich Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi

Features

Active Duty Bowling Special:

Active Duty Military in Uniform (inludes PT Gear) bowls free from 1100 - 1400 Tuesday through Thursday (includes shoe rental).

Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, May 24, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, May 25, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, May 31, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 1, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 7, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 8, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 14, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 15, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 22, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center