Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families, and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Hourly Bowling
Tuesday - Saturday
$20.00 per hour per lane
Includes: shoes & up to six bowlers

Bowling by the Game:
Tuesday - Saturday
$4.00 per game 
Shoe Rental:  $2.50

 

LIGHTHOUSE LANES BOWLING CENTER SPECIALS:

ACTIVE DUTY IN UNIFORM BOWLS FREE TUESDAY - THURSDAY FROM 1100 - 1300.
Includes PT Gear and shoe rental


Glow in the Dark Bowling
Every Friday & Saturday
From 1700 - 2200.
By the Game or Hourly

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Free Wi-Fi

Events

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, May 21, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, May 28, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, June 4, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Bowl with Liberty on Thursday Nights

Bowling Center

Friday, June 11, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, June 18, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, June 25, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, July 2, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Bowl with Liberty on Thursday Nights

Bowling Center

Friday, July 9, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Friday, July 16, 2021

Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center