Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families, and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Summer Bowling Prices:
Tuesday - Saturday
$4.00 per game 
Shoe Rental:  $2.50

LIGHTHOUSE LANES BOWLING CENTER SPECIALS:

ACTIVE DUTY IN UNIFORM BOWLS FREE TUESDAY - THURSDAY FROM 1100 - 1300.
Includes PT Gear and shoe rental


GLOW IN THE DARK BOWLING
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
FROM 1700 - 2200.
$4.00 PER GAME PER PERSON
$2.50 SHOE RENTAL


LADIES PLAY NIGHT - EVERY FRIDAY
FROM 1900 - 2200.
$3.00 PER GAME PER PERSON INCLUDES SHOES
SPOTS MUST BE RESERVED BY NOON EACH FRIDAY.

SEVICES OFFERED

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Subway Sandwich Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi

Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, September 21, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, September 27, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, September 28, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, October 4, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, October 5, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, October 11, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, October 12, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center