Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families, and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Summer Bowling Prices:
Tuesday - Saturday
$4.00 per game 
Shoe Rental:  $2.50

LIGHTHOUSE LANES BOWLING CENTER SPECIALS:

ACTIVE DUTY IN UNIFORM BOWLS FREE TUESDAY - THURSDAY FROM 1100 - 1300.
Includes PT Gear and shoe rental


GLOW IN THE DARK BOWLING
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
FROM 1700 - 2200.
$4.00 PER GAME PER PERSON
$2.50 SHOE RENTAL


LADIES PLAY NIGHT - EVERY FRIDAY
FROM 1900 - 2200.
$3.00 PER GAME PER PERSON INCLUDES SHOES
SPOTS MUST BE RESERVED BY NOON EACH FRIDAY.

SEVICES OFFERED

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Subway Sandwich Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi

Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center