Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families, and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Summer Bowling Prices:
Tuesday - Saturday
$4.00 per game 
Shoe Rental:  $2.50

LIGHTHOUSE LANES BOWLING CENTER SPECIALS:

ACTIVE DUTY IN UNIFORM BOWLS FREE TUESDAY - THURSDAY FROM 1100 - 1300.
Includes PT Gear and shoe rental


GLOW IN THE DARK BOWLING
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
FROM 1700 - 2200.
$4.00 PER GAME PER PERSON
$2.50 SHOE RENTAL


LADIES PLAY NIGHT - EVERY FRIDAY
FROM 1900 - 2200.
$3.00 PER GAME PER PERSON INCLUDES SHOES
SPOTS MUST BE RESERVED BY NOON EACH FRIDAY.

SEVICES OFFERED

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Subway Sandwich Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi

Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, May 24, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center