Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center offers affordable bowling prices!  Lighthouse Lanes is your family fun Center, proudly serving the Sailors, Families, and Friends of NAS Corpus Christi!

Summer Bowling Prices:
Tuesday - Saturday
$4.00 per game 
Shoe Rental:  $2.50

LIGHTHOUSE LANES BOWLING CENTER SPECIALS:

ACTIVE DUTY IN UNIFORM BOWLS FREE TUESDAY - THURSDAY FROM 1100 - 1300.
Includes PT Gear and shoe rental


GLOW IN THE DARK BOWLING
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
FROM 1700 - 2200.
$4.00 PER GAME PER PERSON
$2.50 SHOE RENTAL


LADIES PLAY NIGHT - EVERY FRIDAY
FROM 1900 - 2200.
$3.00 PER GAME PER PERSON INCLUDES SHOES
SPOTS MUST BE RESERVED BY NOON EACH FRIDAY.

SEVICES OFFERED

  • 12 Automatic Scoring Lanes with Bumpers
  • Interactive Scoring System
  • Youth League and Open Play Bowling
  • Bowling Pro Shop
  • Birthday Party Packages
  • Subway Sandwich Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi

Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, February 1, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, February 7, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, February 8, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, February 14, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, February 15, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

11:00AM

Free Bowling for Active Duty in Uniform

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Ladies Bowling Play Night

Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Center