The E-Street Gym offers Captain's Cup Sports, Intramural Sports and sports equipment for issue.  The E-Street Gym includes a basketball / volley ball court, boxing room and locker rooms with showers.  A racquetball court is also available for play.  Outdoor fields and courts are available for football, soccer and basketball.  There is also an outdoor track.

For more information about joining a league, participating in a tournament, reserving a field or court, please call (361) 961-2401.

Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Friday, July 19, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Monday, July 22, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Friday, July 26, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Monday, July 29, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Monday, August 5, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Registration for Captain's Cup 6 v 6 Soccer League

E-Street Gym