The E-Street Gym offers Captain's Cup Sports, Intramural Sports and sports equipment for issue.  The E-Street Gym includes a basketball / volley ball court, boxing room and locker rooms with showers.  A racquetball court is also available for play.  Outdoor fields and courts are available for football, soccer and basketball.  There is also an outdoor track.

For more information about joining a league, participating in a tournament, reserving a field or court, please call (361) 961-2401.

Events

Monday, December 3, 2018

4:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Saturday, December 8, 2018

12:00PM

Army vs Navy Flag Football Showdown

E-Street Gym

Monday, December 10, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, December 13, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Monday, December 17, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, December 20, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Monday, December 24, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, December 27, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Monday, December 31, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, January 3, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Monday, January 7, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Thursday, January 10, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym

Monday, January 14, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Battle of the Base! Who is strongest Army or Navy?!

E-Street Gym