Located on the corner of Dimmit Drive and Ocean Drive.  The Lounge is open Wednesday, Thursdays and Winging Fridays from 1530 - 1900.  

The Catalina Club is also the perfect setting for gatherings.  The Catalina All Hands Club is used for Official Functions to include retirements, change of Commands, winging ceremonies, safety stand downs, and private party functions.

Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, September 20, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, September 23, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, September 27, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, September 30, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, October 4, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, October 7, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, October 11, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, October 14, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, October 18, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, October 21, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, October 25, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, October 28, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Sunday Ticket

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, November 1, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club