Located on the corner of Dimmit Drive and Ocean Drive.  The Lounge is open Wednesday from 1530 - 1900 and on Winging Fridays from 1200 - 1900.  NFL Sunday Ticket on Sundays from 1100 - 1900

The Catalina Club is also the perfect setting for gatherings.  The Catalina All Hands Club is used for Official Functions to include retirements, change of Commands, winging ceremonies, safety stand downs, and private party functions.

Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club