Located on the corner of Dimmit Drive and Ocean Drive.  The Lounge is open Wednesday from 1530 - 1900 and on Winging Fridays from 1200 - 1900.  NFL Sunday Ticket on Sundays from 1100 - 1900

The Catalina Club is also the perfect setting for gatherings.  The Catalina All Hands Club is used for Official Functions to include retirements, change of Commands, winging ceremonies, safety stand downs, and private party functions.

Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club