Located on the corner of Dimmit Drive and Ocean Drive.  The Lounge is open Wednesday from 1530 - 1900 and on Winging Fridays from 1200 - 1900.  NFL Sunday Ticket on Sundays from 1100 - 1900

The Catalina Club is also the perfect setting for gatherings.  The Catalina All Hands Club is used for Official Functions to include retirements, change of Commands, winging ceremonies, safety stand downs, and private party functions.

Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Sunday, February 2, 2020

4:30PM

Super Bowl Party at the Catalina Club

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Saturday, March 14, 2020

8:00AM

Junk Yard Sale

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club