Located on the corner of Dimmit Drive and Ocean Drive.  The Lounge is open Wednesday, Thursdays and Winging Fridays from 1530 - 1900.  

The Catalina Club is also the perfect setting for gatherings.  The Catalina All Hands Club is used for Official Functions to include retirements, change of Commands, winging ceremonies, safety stand downs and private party functions.

Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, July 26, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:30PM

Movie Under the Stars shwoing "Ready Player One (PG-13)"

Catalina Club

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, August 2, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, August 9, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, August 16, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, August 30, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, September 6, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club

Thursday, September 20, 2018

3:30PM

Catalina Club Social Hour

Catalina Club